Sometimes You Find the Meme, Sometimes the Meme Finds You

13 12 2006

I’ve been tagged, so here’s my list:

1) I first used kofno as my web handle while playing Total Annihilation online.
2) The most recent usage of my handle in a video game was as a Rebel Trandoshan named Khoffnno in Star Wars Galaxies.
3) I sometimes wonder if I would be smarter if my brain wasn’t cluttered with caffeine and Futurama quotes. But then I remember that one episode where Frye roomed with a monkey who was super smart because of an electronic derby, and I think about how happy he was at the end when his hat was only working at half capacity. Then I giggle and say “Monkey”.
4) I know more about Drew’s Test Tees’ then any man should.
5) I wish I could sing.

I’ve shared my five facts. Now I’m supposed to tag five others, but I’m going to cheat a little. So Drew, Justin, and everyone at anchorbutt who’s not Drew, Justin, or me: you’ve been tagged.

Actions

Information

One response

14 12 2006
justin-shepard.net - » A Meme For All Seasons

[…] A Meme For All Seasons By justin I’ve been tagged, so there’s only one thing to do: play along. The rules are simple: post five little known facts about yourself, and then tag five others to do the same. I feared the hardest part of this would be the five others, but it turns out that was the easy part. […]

Leave a Reply

